Verksamhetens webbplatser:

Redaktionen

  • Kundtjänst

  • E-post: duochjobbet@pressdata.se
    Telefon: 08-799 62 69
  • Vd

  • Carina LindvallCarina Lindvall, Vd
    E-post: carina.lindvall@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 070-896 35 85
  • Redaktionen

  • Eva BerlinEva Berlin, Chefredaktör/ansvarig utgivare
    E-post: eva.berlin@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 073-620 23 26
  • Hans LundgrenHans Lundgren, Webbredaktör/Reporter
    E-post: hans.lundgren@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 073-620 23 24
  • Jonas FogelqvistJonas Fogelqvist, Reporter
    E-post: jonas.fogelqvist@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 073-620 23 25
  • Marknad

  • Jocke HägerstrandJocke Hägerstrand, Marknadscontroller
    E-post: jocke.hagerstrand@arbetsmiljoforum.se
    Telefon: 073-620 23 21
  • Marlene Haraldsson (Stenvall)Marlene Haraldsson (Stenvall), Annonsförsäljning
    E-post: marlene.stenvall@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 070-303 46 49
  • Rolf StenvallRolf Stenvall, Annonsförsäljning
    E-post: rolf.stenvall@duochjobbet.se
    Telefon: 070-209 02 67
  • Traffic/IntakeE-post: material@duochjobbet.se

Bildelar-ONLINE.Se